How do I transfer favorites from the free app to the premium app?

Dictionary.com Helpdesk -

If you subscribe to Apple's cloud services known as iCloud, the words you favorite will sync to your iCloud and will be saved, even if you uninstall the app from your device or view the app on another iPhone.  If you are trying to view your favorites on another iPhone please make sure you are signed in to the same iTunes account.

Our free and premium apps are separate apps, so, unfortunately, your favorite words cannot be transferred between the two apps. 

We do not support exporting, sorting, or alphabetizing of Favorites lists, though we hope to add further functionality to Favorites in future updates.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.